Mayday Parade Release New Track To Mark The Ten Year Anniversary of Their First EP


Florida pop punk heroes Mayday Parade have release a new track ‘The Problem With The Big Picture Is That It’s Hard To See‘ to celebrate ten years since they released their very first EP.

The EP, titled ‘Tales Told By Dead Friends‘, was released in 2006 and sold over 50,000 copies without any label support. Since then the boys have gone on to release five full length albums and another EP. You can check out the new track below.

Long live Mayday Parade.


Real Friends Release Music Video For “Mess”


Illinois pop punkers Real Friends have released their new music video for track ‘Mess’.

They are currently signed to Fearless Records along with AS IT IS and Pierce The Veil.

They have UK shows planned for this December, so check them out while they’re hot!

Jimmy Eat World Release New Track – “You Are Free”

Jimmy Eat World Facebook

Rock veterans Jimmy Eat World have released a lyric video for their new track ‘You Are Free‘.

It’s yet another colossal soaring anthem, reminiscent of a lot of the tracks on 2004’s Futures. You can check it out below.

The Story So Far Release New Music Video – “Nerve”

TheStorySoFar_Credit_AlvinCarrillo_PressPic(Photo: Alvin Carrillo)

Pop punkers The Story So Far have released their new music video for latest track ‘Nerve‘. The guys are currently signed to Pure Noise Records, and you can check the video out below.

It’s the usual thrash of upbeat riffs and syncopated charging guitars.

We sure hope your speakers go up to eleven!

Kevin Devine Releases New Track – “Instigator”


Introspective lyrical pop legend Kevin Devine has release a new track ‘Instigator‘. Devine, who is currently on the same record label as Brand New is currently¬†on tour (as Kevin Devine & The Goddamn Band).

Dates and info about the new single can be found at Procrastinate Music Traitors.

Tegan & Sara Release New Video for ‘Stop Desire’


Pop rockers Tegan and Sara have released an official music video for their track ‘Stop Desire‘ from the latest album ‘Love You To Death‘, which you definitely check out if you haven’t already.