Rock Sound Announce ‘The Black Parade’ Full Cover Album


Rock Sound have announced their secret year-long project ‘Rock Sound Presents: The Black Parade’.

The project sees some of the best pop punk, alt rock and post hardcore bands around covering My Chemical Romance’s classic album in full.

It’s pretty weird to think that ‘The Black Parade’ will be ten years old this year, and with all of the recent rumours flying around regarding MCR, this seems like a fitting tribute.

The album will be released on 14th September and can be pre-ordered HERE. Check out the tracklisting below, and more info plus the original announcement over at

01) The End. – ONE OK ROCK
02) Dead! – Escape The Fate
03) This Is How I Disappear – Creeper
04) The Sharpest Lives – State Champs
05) Welcome To The Black Parade – Crown The Empire
06) I Don’t Love You – Moose Blood
07) House Of Wolves – Palisades
08) Cancer – Twenty One Pilots
09) Mama – Ghost Town
10) Sleep – New Years Day
11) Teenagers – Against The Current
12) Disenchanted – Chunk! No, Captain Chunk!
13) Famous Last Words – Asking Alexandria


Published by


We run the WingLab Conspiracy new music website. Write for Pop Punk World and BBC Intro. All views are our own.

One thought on “Rock Sound Announce ‘The Black Parade’ Full Cover Album”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s